BHS Alumni Directory

Class of 1963
53 Graduates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Abrams, Roberta   
Ackerman, AlbertinaHolmlund  
Afrank, Dennis - deceased lakefront@midrivers.com 
Austin, Douglas douga@co.pennington.sd.us 
Bagley, John   
Bechtold, Viola - deceased   
Bechtold, Jim   
Bechtold, Joan - deceasedSchauer  
Birtic, George geobirtic@hotmail.com 
Bublitz, Dwight - deceased   
Cody, William - deceased   
Crow, Dudley   
Davis, W. Howard whdavis45@sbcglobal.net 
Doggett, Richard   
Duffield, Kenneth - deceased   
Duffield, Sharon - deceasedKovacich  
Fried, LilaVincent  
Gonsioroski, Steve   
Griffith, KeithaThompson  
Hall, Jack   
Hartse, Sharlene   
Huether, Victor Victor.huether@gmail.com 
Jacobs, MareenStoffel  
Jafek, Carl - deceased crazycarl@vcn.com 
Jestnes, Gerald   
Jordan, David   
Karch, MarilynLosing  
Korneychuk, TeresaSchneidertrsch@midrivers.com 
Krook, JudyStanhopestanhope661@aol.com 
Kruger, Nancy - deceasedCourt  
Lacquement, Wilma - deceasedRusley  
Lain, Robert sentinel@concentric.net 
Lewis, CherylNicholescheryl.nicholes@dishmail.net 
Malcom, Richard pattym@wb.midrivers.com 
Manke, Kenneth - deceased Kensadd@aol.com 
Meccage, DarleneMeccage  
Meccage, Carol - deceasedEmpie  
Mikkelson, Diana (Linda)Genty  
Morrow, DianeHammack  
Nichols, James - deceased   
Noftsker, Roger - deceased   
Rambur, Howard krambur@aol.com 
Roy, Jerry maryannry@yahoo.com 
Russell, MargoRussellmlrgo@msn.com 
Rustad, ThelmaWitttkwitt@q.net 
Schopp, EleanorPlummerdeplummer@q.com 
Smith, James swedebks@aol.com 
Steffes, Robert - deceased   
Stenglein, Mary - deceasedMadler  
Tronstad, GailBrockbankgailb@mt.net 
Waterland, Leon   
Welfl, MarceneWren  
Wyrick, Donald   


Classmates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Brinkerhoff, Glade brink@juno.com 
Gift, Larry - deceased LRGift@microlnk.com 
Hufford, John john_hufford@bridgeband.com 
Kalland, Larry alasnev-8@cox.net 
Livesey, EarlinePritchard Lantzdpdnprtchrd1@mswn.com 
Sikorski, Tim timpensiko@gmail.com 

Return to the BHS Alumni Directory



BHS Alumni Directory is hosted by Complete Technologies