BHS Alumni Directory

Class of 1987
51 Graduates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Angel, Robert - deceased   
Barkley, ColeenRussellrussell@bis.midco.net 
Barth, MarlaWiman  
Beatty, Vinson Joel amanda_l1979@yahoo.com 
Bruha, Donald   
Burns, Kara   
Celander, KristieRakedctcokristie@midconetwork.com 
Coddington, Michael   
Croy, Clinton   
Feisthamel, Tonia   
Halmans, Joseph   
Hecker, Mark bullmanure@live.com 
Hornung, Timothy timothy.hornung@us.army.mil 
Huether, Paul   
Jacobson, Sandra   
Keirle, Danielle   
Kirschten, Bertha Kaye   
Kono, TammyWitcherspitfire68@live.com 
Kruger, Karl   
Kruger, Eric erjpkruger@yahoo.com 
Lantis, Shawn   
Logar, TheresaHolsingerholsingert@hotmail.com 
Losing, LoriSmith  
Losing, Kevin   
Luderitz, James jamesluderitz@yahoo.com 
Madler, Robert   
Martens, SonyaDavisbrian-sonya@msn.com 
Merwin, Robert   
Moon, Robert   
Newell, Jay jaynewell@bresnan.net 
Potter, ShawnaSmith  
Price, Thomas tlprice1@yahoo.com 
Price, Bill wrprice@price-eng.comwww.price-eng.com
Renner, Matt mattrenner@att.net 
Roberts, Keryl   
Robinson, TamiGoldman  
Robinson, Greg journeyrapidcity@gmail.com 
Roukema, Shane   
Sampson, Jeffrey   
Schweigert, KimberlyHufford  
Stuart, Dawn dmstuart@primecare.org 
Tate, Doug   
Tronstad, CindyIrgensirgensc@yahoo.com 
Varner, Stephanie srvarmer@comcast.net 
Veroye, Casey   
Volz, Nicolett   
Wandle, Mark mwandle@yahoo.com 
Williams, Jerry   
Williams, LoraKetterlingkketterling@vcn.com 
Wiseman, TanaTaylor  
Zink, Kimberly kimzink@hotmail.com 


Classmates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Austin, PamelaHaugenhaugen158854@yahoo.com 
Bondell, Frank   
Engesser, Neal   
Lindahl, Scott scott.lindahl@cumulus.com 
Schell, SandyButler  
Schwan, Annette a_schwan@hotmail.com 

Return to the BHS Alumni Directory



BHS Alumni Directory is hosted by Complete Technologies