BHS Alumni Directory

Class of 1989
54 Graduates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Bagley, LisaKarch www.thekarchfamily.com
Bechtold, Rodney Rodney.Bechtold@gmail.com 
Breitbach, Gregory   
Bremer, Patty - deceased   
Bremer, Jason   
Brewer, Rhonda   
Collazos, Angelica   
Crawford, Clyde   
Dapkiewicz, Brian   
Domer, Bryan   
Erickson, Clinton   
Ferrel, BrigitteSchultz  
Fix, KimberlyPetersonkjpete@ymail.com 
Gamrath, TanyaDiegel  
Gonsioroski, Charles   
Greenlee, Jeffrey jeff.greenlee@denbury.com 
Gunderson, Michael gundersonville@netscape.net 
Hadley, Justin jababha@aol.com 
Hafele, Ellen   
Hecker, JohnnaLamb  
Hepperle, Frederick fredh89@yahoo.comwww.FredHepperle.org
Hinton, JanayeDankojanayed@msn.com; jdanko@ccsd.k12.wy.us 
Hoenke, Daniel dhoenke@nd.gov 
Hurley, Craig   
Karch, Chad karch@bresnan.netwww.thekarchfamily.com
Kirschten, David dkirschten@gmail.com 
Lantis, LauraPhillips  
Logar, Gregory   
Lund, Christopher cdsaelund@sbcglobal.net 
Lutts, Amy - deceasedZindaMontanaranch@hotmail.com 
Mahon, Matthew   
Martens, HeidiWyrick  
May, Christopher chrismaymusic@hotmail.com 
Miller, Jonathan   
Miya, MayaLewislewis_maya@hotmail.com 
Newell, JodiePeckovich  
O Connor, Garry   
O Connor, Troy toconnor@summers-mcnea.com 
O Donnell, Kelly   
Olind, Wendy   
Pool, Ryan   
Price, MichelleFoxmprice@api-corp.com 
Prokop, Justin justinprokop@hotmail.com 
Putnam, SharaeWynns  
Rost, Shawn shawn.rost@yahoo.com 
Sampson, JodiHendersonbrianjodi1998@yahoo.com 
Shepherd, Chad   
Stadel, RomiLeingangrleingang@bis.midco.net 
Stark, Michael springcr@midrivers.com 
Wagner, JakeBaker  
Wenz, Damon wenz@bresnan.net 
Williams, AleetaMerred  
Wolenetz, Randal   
Wyrick, Steven   

Return to the BHS Alumni Directory



BHS Alumni Directory is hosted by Complete Technologies