BHS Alumni Directory

Class of 1995
45 Graduates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Bechtold, HeidiSorliesorliejs@msn.com 
Brauchle, Michael   
Breitbach, Matthew   
Brown, ErinLuttserinl@midrivers.comwww.midrivers.com/Ruraldev/rural_dev.asp
Burbano, Adolfo   
Croy, MichelleFerestad  
Faini, Carlos carlosfaini@gmail.com 
Flint, KoreeAndersonkoreeanderson@yahoo.com 
Griffith, Mike   
Griffith, Matt matt@griffdog.netwww.griffdog.net/
Hall, JohannaTooke  
Hanson, CarieDowse  
Havens, Grant   
Heyen, Michael mpheyen1@yahoo.com 
Hornung, Julie   
Kachel, Thomas tomdk@dejazzd.com 
Kary, Eric korieric@midrivers.com 
Kellner, JenniferHirstHirstjennifer6@gmail.com 
Klang, HeidiBarthheidibarth@charter.net 
Kusler, Jeff   
Lab, Kenneth normandyklab@yahoo.com 
Leivestad, BrandieRandashtazywomanbl@yahoo.com 
Lossing, Jason - deceased   
Lundgren, AllisonMcCormickallisonlundgren@hotmail.comwww.flickr.com/photos/nikimccormick/
Mangen, Andyaka: Drew Mangenamangen@border-states.comwww.facebook.com/drew.mangen
Merwin, MarnieMobergmarniemoberg@hotmail.com 
Merwin, Jonathan jkbo@cox.net 
Nygaard, Mike   
Obrigewitsch, BethOnyszczakbethrenee@fastmail.fm 
Pankratz, Craig craigp95@msn.com 
Parker, John   
Plummer, JenniferObrigewitch  
Quenzer, Scott ScotQuenzer@hotmail.com 
Rabe, Adam exitwound_45@yahoo.com 
Reetz, Eric maniacdriver@yahoo.com 
Reetz, JoleneSetincjlsetinc@yahoo.com 
Rost, William   
Schillinger, KelliSebestyen  
Smith, Demany   
Stark, Judd jstark@catenaconsulting.comwww.catenaconsulting.com
Strait, TabithaWilliams  
Tiedemann, Jay   
Varner, Gye gcvarner@midrivers.com 
Vaughn, Wesley   
Wiman, ConeeSchaaf  


Classmates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Curry, Matt mattcurry7791@hotmail.com 

Return to the BHS Alumni Directory



BHS Alumni Directory is hosted by Complete Technologies