BHS Alumni Directory

Class of 2000
51 Graduates

Name Present Name E-MailWebsite
Abrams, AmandaKuntzamkuntz24@gmail.com 
Beck, MichelleMoser  
Berger, Ryan DEItruexfan@msn.com 
Bertsch, John   
Bimbo, Gergely   
Birrer, Thomas tombo_m6@yahoo.com 
Bruski, JessicaBaldwinjrbruski@hotmail.com 
Burns, Carrie   
Chester, Megan   
Cox, Danae danae51@hotmail.com 
Donelson, CarrieGundlach  
Enos, Derrick   
Enos, Charity   
Fisher, Jack   
Geving, BritneyLyson  
Gorder, Tasha   
Haar, Justin haar_57@hotmail.com 
Hall, ShiloKrausegertie_michael@yahoo.com 
Hanley, Neal   
Hanson, AngelicFarnsworth  
Hanson, Melissa pbr_nutt@hotmail.com 
Havens, Tracy tracyhavens@yahoo.com 
Hawkins, Christopher   
Hepperle, DeanaTranstrom  
Hunter, John   
Kapps, Marcia   
Ketterling, CristalBeattycristal_kay@hotmail.com 
Klang, Michael   
Klauzer, Justin klutch99@hotmail.com 
Kruger, William bigskyram@gmail.comwww.Facebook.com/8wildbill1
Leischner, KellyFreesekellymarie42201@yahoo.com 
Mason, Matt   
Meccage, Ryan meccager@hotmail.com 
Miller, Jared   
Newell, JenniferLecoe  
Pinnow, AlexissMillerabmiller@midrivers.com 
Proulx, Marissa proulxann@yahoo.com 
Reetz, JaNaeCrawford  
Sander, Kyle   
Schillinger, Jace jaces32@hotmail.com 
Schwartz, Joshua   
Schweigert, Jana janagail_82@hotmail.com 
Selle, Donald Ropin2feet2009@hotmail.com 
Sonsalla, ElizabethBeach  
Spriggs, Ryan   
Stanton, TheresaStevensonterristevenson_62@hotmail.com 
Stevenson, Nicholas stevenson_n@msn.com 
Strait, MacKenzie   
Thielen, Amber   
Wade, Ryan rwade_12@yahoo.com 
Wickstrom, ChristinaBirrer  

Return to the BHS Alumni Directory



BHS Alumni Directory is hosted by Complete Technologies